html 0.15.0
html: ^0.15.0 copied to clipboard

APIs for parsing and manipulating HTML content outside the browser.

License

Copyright (c) 2006-2012 The Authors

Contributors:
James Graham - jg307@cam.ac.uk
Anne van Kesteren - annevankesteren@gmail.com
Lachlan Hunt - lachlan.hunt@lachy.id.au
Matt McDonald - kanashii@kanashii.ca
Sam Ruby - rubys@intertwingly.net
Ian Hickson (Google) - ian@hixie.ch
Thomas Broyer - t.broyer@ltgt.net
Jacques Distler - distler@golem.ph.utexas.edu
Henri Sivonen - hsivonen@iki.fi
Adam Barth - abarth@webkit.org
Eric Seidel - eric@webkit.org
The Mozilla Foundation (contributions from Henri Sivonen since 2008)
David Flanagan (Mozilla) - dflanagan@mozilla.com
Google Inc. (contributed the Dart port) - misc@dartlang.org

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
263
likes
110
pub points
100%
popularity

Publisher

tools.dart.dev

APIs for parsing and manipulating HTML content outside the browser.

Repository (GitHub)
View/report issues

Documentation

API reference

License

unknown (LICENSE)

Dependencies

csslib, source_span

More

Packages that depend on html