deleteDestinationVolume property
A destination volume is created as part of replication creation. The destination volume will not became under Terraform management unless you import it manually. If you delete the replication, this volume will remain. Setting this parameter to true will delete the current destination volume when destroying the replication. If you reversed the replication direction, this will be your former source volume! For production use, it is recommended to keep this parameter false to avoid accidental volume deletion. Handle with care. Default is false.
Implementation
final pulumi.Input<bool?>? deleteDestinationVolume;