deletionPolicy property
Whether Terraform will be prevented from destroying the resource. Defaults to "DELETE". When a 'terraform destroy' or 'pulumi up' would delete the resource, the command will fail if this field is set to "PREVENT" in Terraform state. When set to "ABANDON", the command will remove the resource from Terraform management without updating or deleting the resource in the API. When set to "DELETE", deleting the resource is allowed.
<a name="nestedAutoscaling"></a>The autoscaling block supports (either total or per zone limits are required):
Implementation
final pulumi.Input<String?>? deletionPolicy;