deletionProtection property
Whether Terraform will be prevented from destroying the environment. Deleting an environment will remove all its data and all playbooks, environments, integrations instances, reports and agents related to the environment. Once you delete an environment, it cannot be reversed. Deleting environments via terraform destroy or pulumi up will only succeed if this field is false in the Terraform state.
Implementation
late final pulumi.Output<bool?> deletionProtection;