Package administration is for signed-in users only.
You are not admin of this package.
You can transfer your package to a publisher
(if you are also an admin of the given publisher).
The current uploaders will lose access over the package,
and only the publisher's members will be able to upload
This is an irreversible operation.
Packages can be transferred between publishers, but can't
be converted back to legacy-ownership per-package uploaders.
If you are no longer developing the package, you can mark it as discontinued.
The package will still remain available, but pub site won't run analysis on it,
and we won't display it in search results.