Auto reconnect, the client will auto reconnect if set true.
The auto reconnect mechanism will not be invoked either for a client that has not been connected, i.e. you must have established an initial connection to the broker or for a solicited disconnect request.
Once invoked the mechanism will try forever to reconnect to the broker with its original connection parameters. This can be stopped only by calling disconnect() on the client.
var autoReconnect = false